I got a note from Mr Futurica (1)

WARNING : This is just a note to myself. I don’t think that you all can fully understand reading this kind of stuff. So, feel free untuk klik butang merah sebelah kanan bahagian atas, or klik di sini untuk mengisi masa lapang yang sememangnya terbuang membaca blog one of my younger brother. Hua2~  😛

1 ) Beras optik > Isi ayam,daging,sayuran > Genius in machine > PBB.

2 ) SY > Ringe > HIV > Reuse.

3 ) Roda helper > Moto-cycle > Spare-part.

4 ) Auto-navigation > park-a-lot.

5 ) Ink > Eraser > Printer.

6 ) Auto-paint-all > Robo-robo.

7 ) How to make a tornado? > Wired? > D-channel?

8 ) Reinvent this and that > My future is my future, not yours.

9 ) Open-air > Lightning Agni-in the dark. > Satisfaction 3D

P/s : Unloading-my-brain. Tedett tedettt…   😉

P/s : Network drugs addict is around the corner. Really, bhai??  8)

-GM Yusri-

~ by GM Yusri on March 19, 2010.

2 Responses to “I got a note from Mr Futurica (1)”

  1. sy phm je.. hua3.. :p

Leave a Reply

 
