Oui, je comprends.

“Maka hadapkanlah wajahmu dengan lurus kepada agama (Allah), (tetaplah atas) fitrah Allah yang telah menciptakan manusia menurut fitrah itu. Tidak ada perubahan pada fitrah Allah. Itulah agama yang lurus, tetapi kebanyakan manusia tidak mengetahuinya.” ( Surah al-Rum ayat 30 )

(Klik untuk enlarge)

P/s to me, my siblings and others  : Hormatilah guru. Nescaya ilmu yang dipelajari akan diberkati Allah hingga akhir hayat. InsyaAllah.  🙂

-GM Yusri-

.

~ by GM Yusri on March 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “Oui, je comprends.”

  1. One of my friends already told me about this place and I do not regret that I found this article.

    • Haha
      Gud for u
      I’m glad
      Alhamdulillah~ 😉

      Btw, may i know who is ur fren that told u about this place? 😉

  2. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
    And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂

    • Haha
      You sure know me lot to give me that kind of compliment
      Thanks a lot anyway 😉

      Hahaha
      And thanks for telling me the truth
      I’ll improve my blog from time to time
      Stay tuned! 😛

      Haha
      Based on what you wrote above, i’m frankly sure that you had followed my blog since before the ice age
      Guessed so~~ 😛
      Thanx anyway, friend!~ 😉

      P/s: By the way, may i know who is this? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
